



## **Duval County Public Schools**

## August 10, 2015, Board Member Meeting - City Council

Ms. Cheryl Grymes, Chairman

Ms. Ashley Smith Juarez, Vice-Chairman

Ms. Becki Couch

Mr. Jason Fischer

Dr. Constance S. Hall

Mr. Scott Shine

Ms. Paula D. Wright

Dr. Nikolai Vitti, Superintendent

ATTENDANCE AT THIS JOINT MEETING OF THE DUVAL COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD: Board Members Paula Wright and Constance S. Hall were present. Also present were: Council Members Joyce Morgan, Reggie Gaffney, Katrina Brown, Garrett L. Dennis, Anna Lopez Brosche, John R. Crescimbeni, and Samuel Newby.

Call Meeting To Order

CALL MEETING TO ORDER

Items To Be Discussed

HOW THE SCHOOL BOARD AND CITY COUNCIL WORK TOGETHER

Adjournment

**ADJOURNMENT**